top of page

Board of Directors

Tammy Frahman Neumeister - President/Executive Director and Treasurer

Sarah Close – Vice-President

Jamie LaMantia – Secretary

Dena Speir and Nicole Bowron – Co-Marketing Directors

Open– Fundraising Director

Working their butts off and reporting to the Board of Directors are these amazing people:

Amy LaFratta– Adoptions Coordinator 
Open – Foster Coordinator
Nicole Bowron – Social Media Coordinator and Donor Recognition
Sarah Close – Technical Coordinator and Social Media Coordinator
Tammy Neumeister – Intake Coordinator, Transport Coordinator, Medical Coordinator 

Dena Speir - Art Slave
Open – Adoption Outreach Events
Open  – Press Releases
Jamie LaMantia – Grant Writing
Open – Trap/Neuter/Return

Interested in volunteering or joining us for monthly meetings (with cake)?


At a board meeting, celebrating Community Cat's 10th anniversary!

bottom of page